2009 का अनुदान

स्वामी सहजानन्द सरस्वती महन्त चिन्तामणि दास इण्टर महाविधालय,दहीया–रसलपुर (बेगुसराय)

TEACHING STAFF

व्रम संख्या	नाम पु0 ⁄ म0	पद का नाम	कुल राशि
1	BIPIN CHANDRA CHAUDHARY	PRINCIPAL	203,000.00
2	PARMANAND PATHAK	LECTURER	173,500.00
3	RAMESH PRASAD SINGH	LECTURER	173,500.00
4	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	LECTURER	173,500.00
5	VEENA JHA	LECTURER	167,300.00
6	SHAMEEM AKHTAR ANSARI	LECTURER	167,300.00
7	ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA	LECTURER	64,400.00
8	JAI PRAKASHSINGH	LECTURER	164,800.00
9	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	LECTURER	164,800.00
10	SHIV KUMAR JHA	LECTURER	164,800.00
11	SHANKAR RAI	LECTURER	164,800.00
12	RAM IKBAL CHAUDHARY	LECTURER	161,100.00
13	ARVIND KUMAR CHAUDHARY	LECTURER	161,100.00
14	DHARMDEO SINGH	LECTURER	161,100.00
15	RANJAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	LECTURER	24,800.00
16	RAM KUMAR JHA	LECTURER	161,100.00
17	SHRAVAN KUMAR PATHAK	LECTURER	157,000.00
18	SANDHYA KUMARI	LECTURER	157,000.00
19	RANJU RANI	LECTURER	157,000.00
20	SHYAM SUNDAR RAI	LECTURER	157,000.00
21	SHAHID ANWAR HASHMI	LECTURER	49,600.00
22	VIJAY SHANKAR PATHAK	LECTURER	161,100.00
TOTAL			3,289,600.00